בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Avoda Zarah
DateDaf 
Wed 01/17/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/16/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/18/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/17/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/19/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/18/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/20/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/19/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Sun 01/21/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/20/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/22/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/21/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/23/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/22/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/24/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/23/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/25/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/24/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/26/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/25/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/27/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/26/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Sun 01/28/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/27/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/29/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/28/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/30/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/29/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/31/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/30/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/01/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/31/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/02/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/01/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/03/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/02/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Sun 02/04/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/03/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Mon 02/05/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/04/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/06/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/05/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/07/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/06/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/08/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/07/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/09/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/08/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/10/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 26 (‏כו‎)  
Thu 09/09/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Sun 02/11/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/10/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Mon 02/12/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/11/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Tue 02/13/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/12/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/14/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/13/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/15/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/14/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/16/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/15/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/17/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/16/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Sun 02/18/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/17/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/19/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/18/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/20/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/19/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/21/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/20/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/22/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/21/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/23/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/22/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/24/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/23/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Sun 02/25/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/24/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/26/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/25/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/27/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 43 (‏מג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/26/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Wed 02/28/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/27/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Thu 03/01/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/28/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎)
Fri 03/02/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 46 (‏מו‎)  
Wed 09/29/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎)
Sat 03/03/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/30/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎)
Sun 03/04/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/01/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/05/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/02/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/06/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/03/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎)
Wed 03/07/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/04/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎)
Thu 03/08/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/05/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎)
Fri 03/09/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/06/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎)
Sat 03/10/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/07/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎)
Sun 03/11/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/08/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎)
Mon 03/12/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/09/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎)
Tue 03/13/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/10/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎)
Wed 03/14/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/11/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/15/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/12/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/16/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/13/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/17/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/14/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎)
Sun 03/18/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/15/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/19/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/16/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/20/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/17/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/21/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/18/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/22/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/19/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/23/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/20/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/24/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/21/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 68 (‏סח‎)
Sun 03/25/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/22/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/26/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/23/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/27/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/24/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/28/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/25/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/29/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/26/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/30/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/27/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 74 (‏עד‎)
Sat 03/31/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 75 (‏עה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/28/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 75 (‏עה‎)
Sun 04/01/18
Avoda Zarah Daf 76 (‏עו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/29/10 Avoda Zarah Last Cycle Daf 76 (‏עו‎)