בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Bava Kama
DateDaf 
Thu 06/02/16 Pesukim Bava Kama Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/29/08 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/03/16 Bava Kama Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/30/08 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/04/16 Bava Kama Daf 4  
Wed 12/31/08 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/05/16 Bava Kama Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/01/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/06/16 Bava Kama Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/07/16 Bava Kama Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/03/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/08/16 Bava Kama Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/04/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/09/16 Bava Kama Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/05/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/10/16 Bava Kama Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/06/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/11/16 Bava Kama Daf 11  
Wed 01/07/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/12/16 Bava Kama Daf 12  
Thu 01/08/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/13/16 Bava Kama Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/09/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/14/16 Bava Kama Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/10/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/15/16 Bava Kama Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/11/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/16/16 Bava Kama Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/12/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/17/16 Bava Kama Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/13/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/18/16 Bava Kama Daf 18  
Wed 01/14/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/19/16 Bava Kama Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/15/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/20/16 Bava Kama Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/16/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/21/16 Bava Kama Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/17/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/22/16 Bava Kama Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/18/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/23/16 Bava Kama Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/19/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/24/16 Bava Kama Daf 24  
Tue 01/20/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/25/16 Bava Kama Daf 25  
Wed 01/21/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/26/16 Bava Kama Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/22/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/27/16 Bava Kama Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/23/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/28/16 Bava Kama Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/24/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/29/16 Bava Kama Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/25/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/30/16 Bava Kama Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/26/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/01/16 Bava Kama Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/27/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/02/16 Bava Kama Daf 32  
Wed 01/28/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/03/16 Bava Kama Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/29/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/04/16 Bava Kama Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/30/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/05/16 Bava Kama Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/31/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/06/16 Bava Kama Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/01/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/07/16 Bava Kama Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/02/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/08/16 Bava Kama Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/03/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/09/16 Bava Kama Daf 39  
Wed 02/04/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/10/16 Bava Kama Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/05/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/11/16 Bava Kama Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/12/16 Bava Kama Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/07/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/13/16 Bava Kama Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/08/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/14/16 Bava Kama Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/09/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/15/16 Bava Kama Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/10/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/16/16 Bava Kama Daf 46  
Wed 02/11/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/17/16 Bava Kama Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/12/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/18/16 Bava Kama Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/19/16 Bava Kama Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/14/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/20/16 Bava Kama Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/15/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/21/16 Bava Kama Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/16/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/22/16 Bava Kama Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/17/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/23/16 Bava Kama Daf 53  
Wed 02/18/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/24/16 Bava Kama Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/19/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/25/16 Bava Kama Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/26/16 Bava Kama Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/21/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/27/16 Bava Kama Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/22/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/28/16 Bava Kama Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/23/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/29/16 Bava Kama Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/24/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/30/16 Bava Kama Daf 60  
Wed 02/25/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/31/16 Bava Kama Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/26/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/01/16 Bava Kama Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/02/16 bava_kama063_chart_ganav.pdf Bava Kama Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/28/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/03/16 Bava Kama Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/01/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/04/16 Bava Kama Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/02/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/05/16 Bava Kama Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/03/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/06/16 Bava Kama Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/04/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/07/16 Bava Kama Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/08/16 Bava Kama Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/09/16 Bava Kama Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/07/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/10/16 bava_kama071_Chart_Mevashel.pdf Bava Kama Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/09/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/11/16 Bava Kama Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/10/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/12/16 Bava Kama Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/11/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/13/16 Chart of Sugya Bava Kama Daf 74  
Thu 03/12/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/14/16 Bava Kama Daf 75  
Fri 03/13/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/15/16 Bava Kama Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/14/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/16/16 Bava Kama Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/15/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/17/16 Bava Kama Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/16/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/18/16 Bava Kama Daf 79  
Tue 03/17/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/19/16 Bava Kama Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/18/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/20/16 Bava Kama Daf 81  
Thu 03/19/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/21/16 Bava Kama Daf 82  
Fri 03/20/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/22/16 Pesukim Perek 8 Bava Kama Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/21/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/23/16 Bava Kama Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/22/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/24/16 Bava Kama Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/23/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/25/16 Bava Kama Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/24/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/26/16 Bava Kama Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/25/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/27/16 Bava Kama Daf 88  
Thu 03/26/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/28/16 Bava Kama Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/27/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/29/16 Bava Kama Daf 90 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/28/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 90 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/30/16 Bava Kama Daf 91  
Sun 03/29/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 91 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/31/16 Bava Kama Daf 92  
Mon 03/30/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 92 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/01/16 Bava Kama Daf 93 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/31/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 93 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/02/16 Bava Kama Daf 94 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/01/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 94 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/03/16 Bava Kama Daf 95  
Thu 04/02/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 95 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/04/16 Bava Kama Daf 96 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/03/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 96 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/05/16 Bava Kama Daf 97 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/04/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 97 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/06/16 Bava Kama Daf 98 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/05/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 98 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/07/16 Bava Kama Daf 99 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/06/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 99 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/08/16 Bava Kama Daf 100 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/07/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 100 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/09/16 Bava Kama Daf 101 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/08/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 101 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/10/16 Bava Kama Daf 102  
Thu 04/09/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 102 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/11/16 Pesukim Daf 103-111 Bava Kama Daf 103 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/10/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 103 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/12/16 Bava Kama Daf 104 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/11/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 104 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/13/16 Bava Kama Daf 105 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/12/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 105 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/14/16 Bava Kama Daf 106 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/13/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 106 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/15/16 Bava Kama Daf 107 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/14/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 107 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/16/16 Bava Kama Daf 108 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/15/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 108 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/17/16 Bava Kama Daf 109  
Thu 04/16/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 109 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/18/16 Bava Kama Daf 110 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/17/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 110 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/19/16 Bava Kama Daf 111 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/18/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 111 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/20/16 Bava Kama Daf 112 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/19/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 112 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/21/16 Mekorot: Dina D'malchuta Dina Bava Kama Daf 113 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/20/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 113 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/22/16 Yeush Sefarim BaShoah Bava Kama Daf 114 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/21/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 114 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/23/16 Bava Kama Daf 115 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/22/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 115 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/24/16 Bava Kama Daf 116  
Thu 04/23/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 116 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/25/16 Bava Kama Daf 117 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/24/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 117 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/26/16 Bava Kama Daf 118 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/25/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 118 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/27/16 Bava Kama Daf 119 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/26/09 Bava Kama Last Cycle Daf 119 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download