בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Chagigah
DateDaf 
Wed 09/10/14
Chagigah Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/09/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Thu 09/11/14
Chagigah Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/10/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Fri 09/12/14
Chagigah Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/11/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Sat 09/13/14
Chagigah Daf 5 (‏ה‎)  
Thu 04/12/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Sun 09/14/14
Chagigah Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/13/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Mon 09/15/14
Chagigah Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/14/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Tue 09/16/14
Chagigah Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/15/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Wed 09/17/14
Chagigah Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/16/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Thu 09/18/14
Chagigah Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/17/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Fri 09/19/14
Chagigah Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/18/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Sat 09/20/14
Chagigah Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/19/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Sun 09/21/14
Chagigah Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/20/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Mon 09/22/14
Chagigah Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/21/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Tue 09/23/14
Chagigah Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/22/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Wed 09/24/14
Chagigah Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/23/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Thu 09/25/14
Chagigah Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/24/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Fri 09/26/14
Chagigah Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/25/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Sat 09/27/14
Chagigah Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/26/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Sun 09/28/14
Chagigah Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/27/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Mon 09/29/14
Chagigah Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/28/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Tue 09/30/14
Chagigah Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/29/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Wed 10/01/14
Chagigah Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/30/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Thu 10/02/14
Chagigah Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/01/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Fri 10/03/14
Chagigah Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/02/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Sat 10/04/14
Chagigah Daf 26 (‏כו‎)  
Thu 05/03/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Sun 10/05/14
Chagigah Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/04/07 Chagigah Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)