בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Chagigah
DateDaf 
Wed 09/10/14
Chagigah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/11/14
Chagigah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/12/14
Chagigah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/13/14
Chagigah Daf 5  
Sun 09/14/14
Chagigah Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/15/14
Chagigah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/16/14
Chagigah Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/17/14
Chagigah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/18/14
Chagigah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/19/14
Chagigah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/20/14
Chagigah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/21/14
Chagigah Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/22/14
Chagigah Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/23/14
Chagigah Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/24/14
Chagigah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/25/14
Chagigah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/26/14
Chagigah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/27/14
Chagigah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/28/14
Chagigah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/29/14
Chagigah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/30/14
Chagigah Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/01/14
Chagigah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/02/14
Chagigah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/03/14
Chagigah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/04/14
Chagigah Daf 26  
Sun 10/05/14
Chagigah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download