בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Chulin
DateDaf 
Thu 11/29/18
Chulin Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/28/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Fri 11/30/18
Chulin Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/29/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Sat 12/01/18
Chulin Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/30/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Sun 12/02/18
Chulin Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/01/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Mon 12/03/18
Chulin Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/02/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Tue 12/04/18
Chulin Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/03/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Wed 12/05/18
Chulin Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/04/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Thu 12/06/18
Chulin Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/05/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Fri 12/07/18
Chulin Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/06/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Sat 12/08/18
Chulin Daf 11 (‏יא‎)  
Thu 07/07/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Sun 12/09/18
Chulin Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/08/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Mon 12/10/18
Chulin Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/09/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Tue 12/11/18
Chulin Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/10/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Wed 12/12/18
Chulin Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/11/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Thu 12/13/18
Chulin Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/12/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Fri 12/14/18
Chulin Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/13/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Sat 12/15/18
Chulin Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/14/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Sun 12/16/18
Chulin Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/15/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Mon 12/17/18
Chulin Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/16/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Tue 12/18/18
Chulin Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/17/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Wed 12/19/18
Chulin Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/18/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Thu 12/20/18
Chulin Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/19/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Fri 12/21/18
Chulin Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/20/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Sat 12/22/18
Chulin Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/21/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Sun 12/23/18
Chulin Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/22/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Mon 12/24/18
Chulin Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/23/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Tue 12/25/18
Chulin Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/24/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Wed 12/26/18
Chulin Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/25/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Thu 12/27/18
Chulin Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/26/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Fri 12/28/18
Chulin Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/27/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Sat 12/29/18
Chulin Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/28/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Sun 12/30/18
Chulin Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/29/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Mon 12/31/18
Chulin Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/30/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎)
Tue 01/01/19
Chulin Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/31/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎)
Wed 01/02/19
Chulin Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/01/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎)
Thu 01/03/19
Chulin Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/02/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎)
Fri 01/04/19
Chulin Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/03/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎)
Sat 01/05/19
Chulin Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/04/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎)
Sun 01/06/19
Chulin Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/05/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Mon 01/07/19
Chulin Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/06/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎)
Tue 01/08/19
Chulin Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/07/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎)
Wed 01/09/19
Chulin Daf 43 (‏מג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/08/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Thu 01/10/19
Chulin Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/09/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Fri 01/11/19
Chulin Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/10/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎)
Sat 01/12/19
Chulin Daf 46 (‏מו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/11/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎)
Sun 01/13/19
Chulin Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/12/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎)
Mon 01/14/19
Chulin Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/13/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎)
Tue 01/15/19
Chulin Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/14/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎)
Wed 01/16/19
Chulin Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/15/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎)
Thu 01/17/19
Chulin Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/16/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎)
Fri 01/18/19
Chulin Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/17/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎)
Sat 01/19/19
Chulin Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/18/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎)
Sun 01/20/19
Chulin Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/19/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎)
Mon 01/21/19
Chulin Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/20/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎)
Tue 01/22/19
Chulin Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/21/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎)
Wed 01/23/19
Chulin Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/22/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎)
Thu 01/24/19
Chulin Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/23/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎)
Fri 01/25/19
Chulin Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/24/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎)
Sat 01/26/19
Chulin Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/25/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎)
Sun 01/27/19
Chulin Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/26/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎)
Mon 01/28/19
Chulin Daf 62 (‏סב‎)  
Sat 08/27/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎)
Tue 01/29/19
Chulin Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/28/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎)
Wed 01/30/19
Chulin Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/29/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎)
Thu 01/31/19
Chulin Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/30/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎)
Fri 02/01/19
Chulin Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/31/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎)
Sat 02/02/19
Chulin Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/01/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 67 (‏סז‎)
Sun 02/03/19
Chulin Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/02/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 68 (‏סח‎)
Mon 02/04/19
Chulin Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/03/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 69 (‏סט‎)
Tue 02/05/19
Chulin Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/04/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 70 (‏ע‎)
Wed 02/06/19
Chulin Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/05/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 71 (‏עא‎)
Thu 02/07/19
Chulin Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/06/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 72 (‏עב‎)
Fri 02/08/19
Chulin Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/07/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 73 (‏עג‎)
Sat 02/09/19
Chulin Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/08/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 74 (‏עד‎)
Sun 02/10/19
Chulin Daf 75 (‏עה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/09/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 75 (‏עה‎)
Mon 02/11/19
Chulin Daf 76 (‏עו‎)  
Sat 09/10/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 76 (‏עו‎)
Tue 02/12/19
Chulin Daf 77 (‏עז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/11/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 77 (‏עז‎)
Wed 02/13/19
Chulin Daf 78 (‏עח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/12/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 78 (‏עח‎)
Thu 02/14/19
Chulin Daf 79 (‏עט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/13/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 79 (‏עט‎)
Fri 02/15/19
Chulin Daf 80 (‏פ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/14/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 80 (‏פ‎)
Sat 02/16/19
Chulin Daf 81 (‏פא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/15/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 81 (‏פא‎)
Sun 02/17/19
Chulin Daf 82 (‏פב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/16/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 82 (‏פב‎)
Mon 02/18/19
Chulin Daf 83 (‏פג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/17/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 83 (‏פג‎)
Tue 02/19/19
Chulin Daf 84 (‏פד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/18/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 84 (‏פד‎)
Wed 02/20/19
Chulin Daf 85 (‏פה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/19/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 85 (‏פה‎)
Thu 02/21/19
Chulin Daf 86 (‏פו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/20/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 86 (‏פו‎)
Fri 02/22/19
Chulin Daf 87 (‏פז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/21/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 87 (‏פז‎)
Sat 02/23/19
Chulin Daf 88 (‏פח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/22/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 88 (‏פח‎)
Sun 02/24/19
Chulin Daf 89 (‏פט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/23/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 89 (‏פט‎)
Mon 02/25/19
Chulin Daf 90 (‏צ‎)  
Sat 09/24/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 90 (‏צ‎)
Tue 02/26/19
Chulin Daf 91 (‏צא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/25/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 91 (‏צא‎)
Wed 02/27/19
Chulin Daf 92 (‏צב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/26/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 92 (‏צב‎)
Thu 02/28/19
Chulin Daf 93 (‏צג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/27/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 93 (‏צג‎)
Fri 03/01/19
Chulin Daf 94 (‏צד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/28/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 94 (‏צד‎)
Sat 03/02/19
Chulin Daf 95 (‏צה‎)  
Thu 09/29/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 95 (‏צה‎)
Sun 03/03/19
Chulin Daf 96 (‏צו‎)  
Fri 09/30/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 96 (‏צו‎)
Mon 03/04/19
Chulin Daf 97 (‏צז‎)  
Sat 10/01/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 97 (‏צז‎)
Tue 03/05/19
Chulin Daf 98 (‏צח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/02/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 98 (‏צח‎)
Wed 03/06/19
Chulin Daf 99 (‏צט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/03/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 99 (‏צט‎)
Thu 03/07/19
Chulin Daf 100 (‏ק‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/04/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 100 (‏ק‎)
Fri 03/08/19
Chulin Daf 101 (‏קא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/05/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 101 (‏קא‎)
Sat 03/09/19
Chulin Daf 102 (‏קב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/06/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 102 (‏קב‎)
Sun 03/10/19
Chulin Daf 103 (‏קג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/07/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 103 (‏קג‎)
Mon 03/11/19
Chulin Daf 104 (‏קד‎)  
Sat 10/08/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 104 (‏קד‎)
Tue 03/12/19
Chulin Daf 105 (‏קה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/09/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 105 (‏קה‎)
Wed 03/13/19
Chulin Daf 106 (‏קו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/10/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 106 (‏קו‎)
Thu 03/14/19
Chulin Daf 107 (‏קז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/11/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 107 (‏קז‎)
Fri 03/15/19
Chulin Daf 108 (‏קח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/12/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 108 (‏קח‎)
Sat 03/16/19
Chulin Daf 109 (‏קט‎)  
Thu 10/13/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 109 (‏קט‎)
Sun 03/17/19
Chulin Daf 110 (‏קי‎)  
Fri 10/14/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 110 (‏קי‎)
Mon 03/18/19
Chulin Daf 111 (‏קיא‎)  
Sat 10/15/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 111 (‏קיא‎)
Tue 03/19/19
Chulin Daf 112 (‏קיב‎)  
Sun 10/16/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 112 (‏קיב‎)
Wed 03/20/19
Chulin Daf 113 (‏קיג‎)  
Mon 10/17/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 113 (‏קיג‎)
Thu 03/21/19
Chulin Daf 114 (‏קיד‎)  
Tue 10/18/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 114 (‏קיד‎)
Fri 03/22/19
Chulin Daf 115 (‏קטו‎)  
Wed 10/19/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 115 (‏קטו‎)
Sat 03/23/19
Chulin Daf 116 (‏קטז‎)  
Thu 10/20/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 116 (‏קטז‎)
Sun 03/24/19
Chulin Daf 117 (‏קיז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/21/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 117 (‏קיז‎)
Mon 03/25/19
Chulin Daf 118 (‏קיח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/22/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 118 (‏קיח‎)
Tue 03/26/19
Chulin Daf 119 (‏קיט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/23/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 119 (‏קיט‎)
Wed 03/27/19
Chulin Daf 120 (‏קכ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/24/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 120 (‏קכ‎)
Thu 03/28/19
Chulin Daf 121 (‏קכא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/25/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 121 (‏קכא‎)
Fri 03/29/19
Chulin Daf 122 (‏קכב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/26/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 122 (‏קכב‎)
Sat 03/30/19
Chulin Daf 123 (‏קכג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/27/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 123 (‏קכג‎)
Sun 03/31/19
Chulin Daf 124 (‏קכד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/28/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 124 (‏קכד‎)
Mon 04/01/19
Chulin Daf 125 (‏קכה‎)  
Sat 10/29/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 125 (‏קכה‎)
Tue 04/02/19
Chulin Daf 126 (‏קכו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/30/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 126 (‏קכו‎)
Wed 04/03/19
Chulin Daf 127 (‏קכז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/31/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 127 (‏קכז‎)
Thu 04/04/19
Chulin Daf 128 (‏קכח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/01/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 128 (‏קכח‎)
Fri 04/05/19
Chulin Daf 129 (‏קכט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/02/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 129 (‏קכט‎)
Sat 04/06/19
Chulin Daf 130 (‏קל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/03/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 130 (‏קל‎)
Sun 04/07/19
Chulin Daf 131 (‏קלא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/04/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 131 (‏קלא‎)
Mon 04/08/19
Chulin Daf 132 (‏קלב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/05/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 132 (‏קלב‎)
Tue 04/09/19
Chulin Daf 133 (‏קלג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/06/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 133 (‏קלג‎)
Wed 04/10/19
Chulin Daf 134 (‏קלד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/06/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 134 (‏קלד‎)
Thu 04/11/19
Chulin Daf 135 (‏קלה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/07/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 135 (‏קלה‎)
Fri 04/12/19
Chulin Daf 136 (‏קלו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/08/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 136 (‏קלו‎)
Sat 04/13/19
Chulin Daf 137 (‏קלז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/09/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 137 (‏קלז‎)
Sun 04/14/19
Chulin Daf 138 (‏קלח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/10/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 138 (‏קלח‎)
Mon 04/15/19
Chulin Daf 139 (‏קלט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/11/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 139 (‏קלט‎)
Tue 04/16/19
Chulin Daf 140 (‏קמ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/12/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 140 (‏קמ‎)
Wed 04/17/19
Chulin Daf 141 (‏קמא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/13/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 141 (‏קמא‎)
Thu 04/18/19
Chulin Daf 142 (‏קמב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/14/11 Chulin Last Cycle Daf 142 (‏קמב‎)