בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Chulin
DateDaf 
Thu 11/29/18
Chulin Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/30/18
Chulin Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/01/18
Chulin Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/02/18
Chulin Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/03/18
Chulin Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/04/18
Chulin Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/05/18
Chulin Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/06/18
Chulin Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/07/18
Chulin Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/08/18
Chulin Daf 11  
Sun 12/09/18
Chulin Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/10/18
Chulin Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/11/18
Chulin Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/12/18
Chulin Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/13/18
Chulin Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/14/18
Chulin Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/15/18
Chulin Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/16/18
Chulin Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/17/18
Chulin Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/18/18
Chulin Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/19/18
Chulin Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/20/18
Chulin Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/21/18
Chulin Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/22/18
Chulin Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/23/18
Chulin Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/24/18
Chulin Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/25/18
Chulin Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/26/18
Chulin Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/27/18
Chulin Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/28/18
Chulin Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/29/18
Chulin Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/30/18
Chulin Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/31/18
Chulin Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/01/19
Chulin Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/02/19
Chulin Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/03/19
Chulin Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/04/19
Chulin Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/05/19
Chulin Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/06/19
Chulin Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/07/19
Chulin Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/08/19
Chulin Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/09/19
Chulin Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/10/19
Chulin Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/11/19
Chulin Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/12/19
Chulin Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/13/19
Chulin Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/14/19
Chulin Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/15/19
Chulin Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/16/19
Chulin Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/17/19
Chulin Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/18/19
Chulin Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/19/19
Chulin Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/20/19
Chulin Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/21/19
Chulin Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/22/19
Chulin Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/23/19
Chulin Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/24/19
Chulin Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/25/19
Chulin Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/26/19
Chulin Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/27/19
Chulin Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/28/19
Chulin Daf 62  
Tue 01/29/19
Chulin Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/30/19
Chulin Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/31/19
Chulin Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/01/19
Chulin Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/02/19
Chulin Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/03/19
Chulin Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/04/19
Chulin Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/05/19
Chulin Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/06/19
Chulin Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/07/19
Chulin Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/08/19
Chulin Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/09/19
Chulin Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/10/19
Chulin Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/11/19
Chulin Daf 76  
Tue 02/12/19
Chulin Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/13/19
Chulin Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/14/19
Chulin Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/15/19
Chulin Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/16/19
Chulin Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/17/19
Chulin Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/18/19
Chulin Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/19/19
Chulin Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/20/19
Chulin Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/21/19
Chulin Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/22/19
Chulin Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/23/19
Chulin Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/24/19
Chulin Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/25/19
Chulin Daf 90  
Tue 02/26/19
Chulin Daf 91 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/27/19
Chulin Daf 92 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/28/19
Chulin Daf 93 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/01/19
Chulin Daf 94 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/02/19
Chulin Daf 95  
Sun 03/03/19
Chulin Daf 96  
Mon 03/04/19
Chulin Daf 97  
Tue 03/05/19
Chulin Daf 98 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/06/19
Chulin Daf 99 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/07/19
Chulin Daf 100 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/08/19
Chulin Daf 101 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/09/19
Chulin Daf 102 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/10/19
Chulin Daf 103 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/11/19
Chulin Daf 104  
Tue 03/12/19
Chulin Daf 105 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/13/19
Chulin Daf 106 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/14/19
Chulin Daf 107 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/15/19
Chulin Daf 108 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/16/19
Chulin Daf 109  
Sun 03/17/19
Chulin Daf 110  
Mon 03/18/19
Chulin Daf 111  
Tue 03/19/19
Chulin Daf 112  
Wed 03/20/19
Chulin Daf 113  
Thu 03/21/19
Chulin Daf 114  
Fri 03/22/19
Chulin Daf 115  
Sat 03/23/19
Chulin Daf 116  
Sun 03/24/19
Chulin Daf 117 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/25/19
Chulin Daf 118 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/26/19
Chulin Daf 119 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/27/19
Chulin Daf 120 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/28/19
Chulin Daf 121 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/29/19
Chulin Daf 122 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/30/19
Chulin Daf 123 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/31/19
Chulin Daf 124 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/01/19
Chulin Daf 125  
Tue 04/02/19
Chulin Daf 126 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/03/19
Chulin Daf 127 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/04/19
Chulin Daf 128 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/05/19
Chulin Daf 129 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/06/19
Chulin Daf 130 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/07/19
Chulin Daf 131 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/08/19
Chulin Daf 132 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/09/19
Chulin Daf 133 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/10/19
Chulin Daf 134 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/11/19
Chulin Daf 135 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/12/19
Chulin Daf 136 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/13/19
Chulin Daf 137 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/14/19
Chulin Daf 138 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/15/19
Chulin Daf 139 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/16/19
Chulin Daf 140 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/17/19
Chulin Daf 141 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/18/19
Chulin Daf 142 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download