בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Gittin
DateDaf 
Tue 12/15/15
Gittin Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/13/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Wed 12/16/15
Gittin Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/14/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Thu 12/17/15
Gittin Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/15/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Fri 12/18/15
Gittin Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/16/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Sat 12/19/15
Gittin Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/17/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Sun 12/20/15
Gittin Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/18/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Mon 12/21/15
Gittin Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/19/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Tue 12/22/15
Gittin Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/20/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Wed 12/23/15
Gittin Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/21/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Thu 12/24/15
Gittin Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/22/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Fri 12/25/15
Gittin Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/23/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Sat 12/26/15
Gittin Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/24/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Sun 12/27/15
Gittin Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/25/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Mon 12/28/15
Gittin Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/26/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Tue 12/29/15
Gittin Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/27/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Wed 12/30/15
Gittin Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/28/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Thu 12/31/15
Gittin Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/29/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Fri 01/01/16
Gittin Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/30/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Sat 01/02/16
Gittin Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/31/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Sun 01/03/16
Gittin Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/01/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Mon 01/04/16
Gittin Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/02/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Tue 01/05/16
Gittin Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/03/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Wed 01/06/16
Gittin Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/04/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Thu 01/07/16
Gittin Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/05/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Fri 01/08/16
Gittin Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/06/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Sat 01/09/16
Gittin Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/07/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Sun 01/10/16
Gittin Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/08/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Mon 01/11/16
Gittin Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/09/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Tue 01/12/16
Gittin Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/10/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Wed 01/13/16
Gittin Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/11/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Thu 01/14/16
Gittin Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/12/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Fri 01/15/16
Gittin Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/13/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Sat 01/16/16
Gittin Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/14/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎)
Sun 01/17/16
Gittin Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/15/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎)
Mon 01/18/16
Gittin Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/16/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎)
Tue 01/19/16
Gittin Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/17/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎)
Wed 01/20/16
Gittin Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/18/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎)
Thu 01/21/16
Gittin Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/19/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎)
Fri 01/22/16
Gittin Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/20/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Sat 01/23/16
Gittin Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/21/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎)
Sun 01/24/16
Gittin Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/22/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎)
Mon 01/25/16
Gittin Daf 43 (‏מג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/23/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Tue 01/26/16
Gittin Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/24/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Wed 01/27/16
Gittin Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/25/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎)
Thu 01/28/16
Gittin Daf 46 (‏מו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/26/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎)
Fri 01/29/16
Gittin Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/27/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎)
Sat 01/30/16
Gittin Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/28/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎)
Sun 01/31/16
Gittin Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/29/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎)
Mon 02/01/16
Gittin Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/30/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎)
Tue 02/02/16
Gittin Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/31/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎)
Wed 02/03/16
Gittin Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/01/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎)
Thu 02/04/16
Gittin Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/02/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎)
Fri 02/05/16
Gittin Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/03/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎)
Sat 02/06/16
Gittin Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/04/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎)
Sun 02/07/16
Gittin Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/05/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎)
Mon 02/08/16
Gittin Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/06/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎)
Tue 02/09/16
Gittin Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/07/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎)
Wed 02/10/16
Gittin Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/08/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎)
Thu 02/11/16
Gittin Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/09/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎)
Fri 02/12/16
Gittin Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/10/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎)
Sat 02/13/16
Gittin Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/11/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎)
Sun 02/14/16
Gittin Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/12/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎)
Mon 02/15/16
Gittin Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/13/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎)
Tue 02/16/16
Gittin Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/14/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎)
Wed 02/17/16
Gittin Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/15/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎)
Thu 02/18/16
Gittin Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/16/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 67 (‏סז‎)
Fri 02/19/16
Gittin Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/17/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 68 (‏סח‎)
Sat 02/20/16
Gittin Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/18/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 69 (‏סט‎)
Sun 02/21/16
Gittin Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/19/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 70 (‏ע‎)
Mon 02/22/16
Gittin Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/20/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 71 (‏עא‎)
Tue 02/23/16
Gittin Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/21/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 72 (‏עב‎)
Wed 02/24/16
Gittin Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/22/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 73 (‏עג‎)
Thu 02/25/16
Gittin Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/23/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 74 (‏עד‎)
Fri 02/26/16
Gittin Daf 75 (‏עה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/24/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 75 (‏עה‎)
Sat 02/27/16
Gittin Daf 76 (‏עו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/25/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 76 (‏עו‎)
Sun 02/28/16
Gittin Daf 77 (‏עז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/26/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 77 (‏עז‎)
Mon 02/29/16
Gittin Daf 78 (‏עח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/27/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 78 (‏עח‎)
Tue 03/01/16
Gittin Daf 79 (‏עט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/28/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 79 (‏עט‎)
Wed 03/02/16
Gittin Daf 80 (‏פ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/29/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 80 (‏פ‎)
Thu 03/03/16
Gittin Daf 81 (‏פא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/30/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 81 (‏פא‎)
Fri 03/04/16
Gittin Daf 82 (‏פב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/01/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 82 (‏פב‎)
Sat 03/05/16
Gittin Daf 83 (‏פג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/02/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 83 (‏פג‎)
Sun 03/06/16
Gittin Daf 84 (‏פד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/03/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 84 (‏פד‎)
Mon 03/07/16
Gittin Daf 85 (‏פה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/04/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 85 (‏פה‎)
Tue 03/08/16
Gittin Daf 86 (‏פו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/05/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 86 (‏פו‎)
Wed 03/09/16
Gittin Daf 87 (‏פז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/06/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 87 (‏פז‎)
Thu 03/10/16
Gittin Daf 88 (‏פח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/07/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 88 (‏פח‎)
Fri 03/11/16
Gittin Daf 89 (‏פט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/08/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 89 (‏פט‎)
Sat 03/12/16
Gittin Daf 90 (‏צ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/09/08 Gittin Last Cycle Daf 90 (‏צ‎)