בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Horayos
DateDaf 
Mon 04/02/18
Horayos Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/30/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Tue 04/03/18
Horayos Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/31/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Wed 04/04/18
Horayos Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/01/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Thu 04/05/18
Horayos Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/02/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Fri 04/06/18
Horayos Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/03/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Sat 04/07/18
Horayos Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/04/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Sun 04/08/18
Horayos Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/05/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Mon 04/09/18
Horayos Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/06/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Tue 04/10/18
Horayos Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/07/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Wed 04/11/18
Horayos Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/07/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Thu 04/12/18
Horayos Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/08/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Fri 04/13/18
Horayos Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/09/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Sat 04/14/18
Horayos Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/10/10 Horayos Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)