בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Horayos
DateDaf 
Mon 04/02/18 Pesukim Horayos Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/03/18 Horayos Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/04/18 Horayos Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/05/18 Horayos Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/06/18 Horayos Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/07/18 Horayos Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/08/18 Horayos Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/09/18 Horayos Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/10/18 Mekorot Daf 10-13 Horayos Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/11/18 Horayos Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/12/18 Horayos Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/13/18 Horayos Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/14/18 Horayos Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download