בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Ketubot
DateDaf 
Wed 02/04/15
Ketubot Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/03/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Thu 02/05/15
Ketubot Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/04/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Fri 02/06/15
Ketubot Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/05/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Sat 02/07/15
Ketubot Daf 5 (‏ה‎)  
Thu 09/06/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Sun 02/08/15
Ketubot Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/07/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Mon 02/09/15
Ketubot Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/08/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Tue 02/10/15
Ketubot Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/09/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Wed 02/11/15
Ketubot Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/10/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Thu 02/12/15
Ketubot Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/11/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Fri 02/13/15
Ketubot Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/12/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Sat 02/14/15
Ketubot Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/13/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Sun 02/15/15
Ketubot Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/14/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Mon 02/16/15
Ketubot Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/15/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Tue 02/17/15
Ketubot Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/16/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Wed 02/18/15
Ketubot Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/17/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Thu 02/19/15
Ketubot Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/18/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Fri 02/20/15
Ketubot Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/19/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Sat 02/21/15
Ketubot Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/20/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Sun 02/22/15
Ketubot Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/21/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Mon 02/23/15
Ketubot Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/22/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Tue 02/24/15
Ketubot Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/23/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Wed 02/25/15
Ketubot Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/24/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Thu 02/26/15
Ketubot Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/25/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Fri 02/27/15
Ketubot Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/26/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Sat 02/28/15
Ketubot Daf 26 (‏כו‎)  
Thu 09/27/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Sun 03/01/15
Ketubot Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/28/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Mon 03/02/15
Ketubot Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/29/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Tue 03/03/15
Ketubot Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/30/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Wed 03/04/15
Ketubot Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/01/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Thu 03/05/15
Ketubot Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/02/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Fri 03/06/15
Ketubot Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/03/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Sat 03/07/15
Ketubot Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/04/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Sun 03/08/15
Ketubot Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/05/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎)
Mon 03/09/15
Ketubot Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/06/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎)
Tue 03/10/15
Ketubot Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/07/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎)
Wed 03/11/15
Ketubot Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/08/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎)
Thu 03/12/15
Ketubot Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/09/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎)
Fri 03/13/15
Ketubot Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/10/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎)
Sat 03/14/15
Ketubot Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/11/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Sun 03/15/15
Ketubot Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/12/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎)
Mon 03/16/15
Ketubot Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/13/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎)
Tue 03/17/15
Ketubot Daf 43 (‏מג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/14/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Wed 03/18/15
Ketubot Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/15/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Thu 03/19/15
Ketubot Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/16/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎)
Fri 03/20/15
Ketubot Daf 46 (‏מו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/17/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎)
Sat 03/21/15
Ketubot Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/18/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎)
Sun 03/22/15
Ketubot Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/19/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎)
Mon 03/23/15
Ketubot Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/20/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎)
Tue 03/24/15
Ketubot Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/21/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎)
Wed 03/25/15
Ketubot Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/22/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎)
Thu 03/26/15
Ketubot Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/23/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎)
Fri 03/27/15
Ketubot Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/24/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/28/15
Ketubot Daf 54 (‏נד‎)  
Thu 10/25/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/29/15
Ketubot Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/26/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/30/15
Ketubot Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/27/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎)
Tue 03/31/15
Ketubot Daf 57 (‏נז‎)  
Sun 10/28/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/01/15
Ketubot Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/29/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/02/15
Ketubot Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/30/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/03/15
Ketubot Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/31/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/04/15
Ketubot Daf 61 (‏סא‎)  
Thu 11/01/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/05/15
Ketubot Daf 62 (‏סב‎)  
Fri 11/02/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/06/15
Ketubot Daf 63 (‏סג‎)  
Sat 11/03/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎)
Tue 04/07/15
Ketubot Daf 64 (‏סד‎)  
Sun 11/04/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/08/15
Ketubot Daf 65 (‏סה‎)  
Sun 11/04/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/09/15
Ketubot Daf 66 (‏סו‎)  
Mon 11/05/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/10/15
Ketubot Daf 67 (‏סז‎)  
Tue 11/06/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/11/15
Ketubot Daf 68 (‏סח‎)  
Wed 11/07/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/12/15
Ketubot Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/08/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/13/15
Ketubot Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/09/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 70 (‏ע‎)
Tue 04/14/15
Ketubot Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/10/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/15/15
Ketubot Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/11/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/16/15
Ketubot Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/12/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/17/15
Ketubot Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/13/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/18/15
Ketubot Daf 75 (‏עה‎)  
Wed 11/14/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 75 (‏עה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/19/15
Ketubot Daf 76 (‏עו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/15/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 76 (‏עו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/20/15
Ketubot Daf 77 (‏עז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/16/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 77 (‏עז‎)
Tue 04/21/15
Ketubot Daf 78 (‏עח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/17/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 78 (‏עח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/22/15
Ketubot Daf 79 (‏עט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/18/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 79 (‏עט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/23/15
Ketubot Daf 80 (‏פ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/19/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 80 (‏פ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/24/15
Ketubot Daf 81 (‏פא‎)  
Tue 11/20/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 81 (‏פא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/25/15
Ketubot Daf 82 (‏פב‎)  
Wed 11/21/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 82 (‏פב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/26/15
Ketubot Daf 83 (‏פג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/22/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 83 (‏פג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/27/15
Ketubot Daf 84 (‏פד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/23/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 84 (‏פד‎)
Tue 04/28/15
Ketubot Daf 85 (‏פה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/24/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 85 (‏פה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/29/15
Ketubot Daf 86 (‏פו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/25/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 86 (‏פו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/30/15
Ketubot Daf 87 (‏פז‎)  
Mon 11/26/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 87 (‏פז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/01/15
Ketubot Daf 88 (‏פח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/27/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 88 (‏פח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/02/15
Ketubot Daf 89 (‏פט‎)  
Wed 11/28/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 89 (‏פט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/03/15
Ketubot Daf 90 (‏צ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/29/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 90 (‏צ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/04/15
Ketubot Daf 91 (‏צא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/30/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 91 (‏צא‎)
Tue 05/05/15
Ketubot Daf 92 (‏צב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/01/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 92 (‏צב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/06/15
Ketubot Daf 93 (‏צג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/02/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 93 (‏צג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/07/15
Ketubot Daf 94 (‏צד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/03/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 94 (‏צד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/08/15
Ketubot Daf 95 (‏צה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/04/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 95 (‏צה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/09/15
Ketubot Daf 96 (‏צו‎)  
Wed 12/05/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 96 (‏צו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/10/15
Ketubot Daf 97 (‏צז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/06/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 97 (‏צז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/11/15
Ketubot Daf 98 (‏צח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/07/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 98 (‏צח‎)
Tue 05/12/15
Ketubot Daf 99 (‏צט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/08/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 99 (‏צט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/13/15
Ketubot Daf 100 (‏ק‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/09/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 100 (‏ק‎)
Thu 05/14/15
Ketubot Daf 101 (‏קא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/10/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 101 (‏קא‎)
Fri 05/15/15
Ketubot Daf 102 (‏קב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/11/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 102 (‏קב‎)
Sat 05/16/15
Ketubot Daf 103 (‏קג‎)  
Wed 12/12/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 103 (‏קג‎)
Sun 05/17/15
Ketubot Daf 104 (‏קד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/13/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 104 (‏קד‎)
Mon 05/18/15
Ketubot Daf 105 (‏קה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/14/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 105 (‏קה‎)
Tue 05/19/15
Ketubot Daf 106 (‏קו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/15/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 106 (‏קו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/20/15
Ketubot Daf 107 (‏קז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/16/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 107 (‏קז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/21/15
Ketubot Daf 108 (‏קח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/17/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 108 (‏קח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/22/15
Ketubot Daf 109 (‏קט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/18/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 109 (‏קט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/23/15
Ketubot Daf 110 (‏קי‎)  
Wed 12/19/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 110 (‏קי‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/24/15
Ketubot Daf 111 (‏קיא‎)  
Thu 12/20/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 111 (‏קיא‎)
Mon 05/25/15
Ketubot Daf 112 (‏קיב‎)  
Fri 12/21/07 Ketubot Last Cycle Daf 112 (‏קיב‎)