בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Kiddushin
DateDaf 
Sun 03/13/16 Intro to Kiddushin - Is Kiddushin a Mitzva? Kiddushin Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/14/16 Kiddushin Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/15/16 Kiddushin Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/16/16 Kiddushin Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/17/16 Kiddushin Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/18/16 Kiddushin Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/19/16 Kiddushin Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/20/16 Kiddushin Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/21/16 Kiddushin Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/22/16 Kiddushin Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/23/16 Diagrams of Relationship of Isar and Pruta Kiddushin Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/24/16 Kiddushin Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/25/16 Pesukim of Eved Ivri Kiddushin Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/26/16 Kiddushin Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/27/16 Kiddushin Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/28/16 Kiddushin Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/29/16 Kiddushin Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/30/16 Kiddushin Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/31/16 Kiddushin Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/01/16 Kiddushin Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/02/16 Kiddushin Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/03/16 Kiddushin Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/04/16 Kiddushin Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/05/16 Kiddushin Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/06/16 Kiddushin Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/07/16 Kiddushin Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/08/16 Kiddushin Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/09/16 Kiddushin Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/10/16 Kiddushin Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/11/16 kiddushin031_Kippah.pdf Kiddushin Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/12/16 Kiddushin Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/13/16 Kiddushin Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/14/16 kiddushin034_Chart_Time_Bound_Mitzvot.pdf Kiddushin Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/15/16 Kiddushin Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/16/16 Kiddushin Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/17/16 kiddushin037_Chadash_Outside_Israel.pdf Kiddushin Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/18/16 Kiddushin Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/19/16 Kiddushin Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/20/16 Kiddushin Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/21/16 Kiddushin Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/22/16 Kiddushin Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/23/16 Kiddushin Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/24/16 Kiddushin Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/25/16 Kiddushin Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/26/16 Kiddushin Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/27/16 Kiddushin Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/28/16 Kiddushin Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/29/16 Kiddushin Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/30/16 Kiddushin Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/01/16 Kiddushin Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/02/16 Kiddushin Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/03/16 Kiddushin Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/04/16 Kiddushin Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/05/16 Kiddushin Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/06/16 Kiddushin Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/07/16 Kiddushin Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/08/16 Kiddushin Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/09/16 kiddushin059_Ani_Mehapech.pdf Kiddushin Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/10/16 Pesukim Kiddushin Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/11/16 Kiddushin Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/12/16 Kiddushin Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/13/16 Kiddushin Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/14/16 Mekorot of Sugya Kiddushin Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/15/16 Kiddushin Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/16/16 Kiddushin Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/17/16 Kiddushin Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/18/16 Kiddushin Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/19/16 Kiddushin Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/20/16 Kiddushin Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/21/16 Kiddushin Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/22/16 kiddushin072_MapofBavel.pdf Kiddushin Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/23/16 Kiddushin Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/24/16 Kiddushin Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/25/16 Kiddushin Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/26/16 Kiddushin Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/27/16 Kiddushin Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/28/16 Kiddushin Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/29/16 Kiddushin Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/30/16 Kiddushin Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/31/16 Kiddushin Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/01/16 Kiddushin Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download