בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Kreitot
DateDaf 
Fri 08/23/19
Kreitot Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/24/19
Kreitot Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/25/19
Kreitot Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/26/19
Kreitot Daf 5  
Tue 08/27/19
Kreitot Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/28/19
Kreitot Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/29/19
Kreitot Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/30/19
Kreitot Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/31/19
Kreitot Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/01/19
Kreitot Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/02/19
Kreitot Daf 12  
Tue 09/03/19
Kreitot Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/04/19
Kreitot Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/05/19
Kreitot Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/06/19
Kreitot Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/07/19
Kreitot Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/08/19
Kreitot Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/09/19
Kreitot Daf 19  
Tue 09/10/19
Kreitot Daf 20  
Wed 09/11/19
Kreitot Daf 21  
Thu 09/12/19
Kreitot Daf 22  
Fri 09/13/19
Kreitot Daf 23  
Sat 09/14/19
Kreitot Daf 24  
Sun 09/15/19
Kreitot Daf 25  
Mon 09/16/19
Kreitot Daf 26  
Tue 09/17/19
Kreitot Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/18/19
Kreitot Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download