בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Megilah
DateDaf 
Sun 07/13/14 Megilah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/14/14 Megilah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/15/14 megilah004_Women_Megilla.pdf Megilah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/16/14 Megilah Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/17/14 Megilah Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/18/14 Megilah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/19/14 Megilah Daf 8  
Sun 07/20/14 Megilah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/21/14 megilah010_Kedushat_Haaretz.pdf Megilah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/22/14 Megilah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/23/14 Megilah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/24/14 Megilah Daf 13  
Fri 07/25/14 Megilah Daf 14  
Sat 07/26/14 Megilah Daf 15  
Sun 07/27/14 Megilah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/28/14 Megilah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/29/14 Megilah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/30/14 Megilah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/31/14 megilah020_Ketzirat_HaOmer.pdf Megilah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/01/14 Megilah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/02/14 Megilah Daf 22  
Sun 08/03/14 Megilah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/04/14 Megilah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/05/14 megilah025_Reasons_for_Mitzvot.pdf Megilah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/06/14 Megilah Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/07/14 Megilah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/08/14 megilah028_Bnot_Yisrael.pdf Megilah Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/09/14 Megilah Daf 29  
Sun 08/10/14 Megilah Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/11/14 Megilah Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/12/14 Megilah Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download