בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Meilah
DateDaf 
Thu 09/19/19
Meilah Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/17/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Fri 09/20/19
Meilah Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/18/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Sat 09/21/19
Meilah Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/19/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Sun 09/22/19
Meilah Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/20/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Mon 09/23/19
Meilah Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/21/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Tue 09/24/19
Meilah Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/22/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Wed 09/25/19
Meilah Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/23/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Thu 09/26/19
Meilah Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/24/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Fri 09/27/19
Meilah Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/25/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Sat 09/28/19
Meilah Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/26/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Sun 09/29/19
Meilah Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/27/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Mon 09/30/19
Meilah Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/28/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Tue 10/01/19
Meilah Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/29/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Wed 10/02/19
Meilah Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/30/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Thu 10/03/19
Meilah Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/01/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Fri 10/04/19
Meilah Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/02/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Sat 10/05/19
Meilah Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/03/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Sun 10/06/19
Meilah Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/04/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Mon 10/07/19
Meilah Daf 20 (‏כ‎)  
Sat 05/05/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Tue 10/08/19
Meilah Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/06/12 Meilah Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)