בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Nazir
DateDaf 
Mon 08/24/15 The Language of Nedarim & Nazir
Pesukim
Nazir Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/22/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/25/15 Nazir Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/23/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/26/15 Nazir Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/24/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/27/15 Nazir Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/25/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/28/15 Nazir Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/26/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/29/15 Nazir Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/30/15 Nazir Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/28/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/31/15 Nazir Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/29/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/01/15 Nazir Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/30/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/02/15 Nazir Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/31/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/03/15 Nazir Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/01/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/04/15 Chart for dapim 13-15 Nazir Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/02/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/05/15 Nazir Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/06/15 Nazir Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/04/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/07/15 Nazir Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/05/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/08/15 Nazir Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/06/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/09/15 Nazir Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/07/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/10/15 Nazir Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/08/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/11/15 Nazir Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/09/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/12/15 Nazir Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/13/15 Nazir Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/11/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/14/15 Nazir Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/15/15 Nazir Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/16/15 Nazir Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/14/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/17/15 Nazir Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/15/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/18/15 Nazir Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/16/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/19/15 Nazir Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/20/15 Nazir Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/18/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/21/15 Nazir Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/19/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/22/15 Nazir Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/20/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/23/15 Nazir Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/24/15 Nazir Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/25/15 Chart for dapim 34-35 Nazir Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/26/15 Nazir Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/27/15 Nazir Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/28/15 Nazir Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/29/15 Nazir Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/30/15 Nazir Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/01/15 Nazir Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/02/15 Chart for dapim 41 & 58 Nazir Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/30/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/03/15 Nazir Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/04/15 Nazir Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/05/15 Nazir Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/06/15 Nazir Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/04/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/07/15 Nazir Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/05/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/08/15 Nazir Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/06/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/09/15 Nazir Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/07/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/10/15 Nazir Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/11/15 Nazir Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/09/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/12/15 Nazir Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/10/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/13/15 Nazir Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/11/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/14/15 Nazir Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/12/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/15/15 Nazir Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/13/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/16/15 Nazir Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/14/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/17/15 Nazir Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/18/15 Nazir Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/16/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/19/15 Chart for dapim 41 & 58 Nazir Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/17/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/20/15 Nazir Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/18/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/21/15 Nazir Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/19/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/22/15 Nazir Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/20/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/23/15 Nazir Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/21/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/24/15 Nazir Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/25/15 Nazir Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/23/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/26/15 Nazir Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/24/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/27/15 Nazir Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/25/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download