בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Nazir
DateDaf 
Mon 08/24/15
Nazir Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/22/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/25/15
Nazir Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/23/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/26/15
Nazir Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/24/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/27/15
Nazir Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/25/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/28/15
Nazir Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/26/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/29/15
Nazir Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/27/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Sun 08/30/15
Nazir Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/28/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/31/15
Nazir Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/29/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/01/15
Nazir Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/30/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/02/15
Nazir Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/31/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/03/15
Nazir Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/01/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/04/15
Nazir Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/02/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/05/15
Nazir Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/03/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Sun 09/06/15
Nazir Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/04/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/07/15
Nazir Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/05/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/08/15
Nazir Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/06/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/09/15
Nazir Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/07/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/10/15
Nazir Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/08/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/11/15
Nazir Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/09/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/12/15
Nazir Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/10/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Sun 09/13/15
Nazir Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/11/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/14/15
Nazir Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/12/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Tue 09/15/15
Nazir Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/13/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Wed 09/16/15
Nazir Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/14/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 09/17/15
Nazir Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/15/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 09/18/15
Nazir Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/16/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/19/15
Nazir Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/17/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Sun 09/20/15
Nazir Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/18/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 09/21/15
Nazir Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/19/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 09/22/15
Nazir Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/20/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 09/23/15
Nazir Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/21/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Thu 09/24/15
Nazir Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/22/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Fri 09/25/15
Nazir Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/23/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎)
Sat 09/26/15
Nazir Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 04/24/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎)
Sun 09/27/15
Nazir Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 04/25/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎)
Mon 09/28/15
Nazir Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 04/26/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎)
Tue 09/29/15
Nazir Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 04/27/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎)
Wed 09/30/15
Nazir Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 04/28/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎)
Thu 10/01/15
Nazir Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 04/29/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Fri 10/02/15
Nazir Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 04/30/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/03/15
Nazir Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/01/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎)
Sun 10/04/15
Nazir Daf 43 (‏מג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/02/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Mon 10/05/15
Nazir Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/03/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Tue 10/06/15
Nazir Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/04/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/07/15
Nazir Daf 46 (‏מו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/05/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/08/15
Nazir Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/06/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/09/15
Nazir Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/07/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/10/15
Nazir Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/08/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎)
Sun 10/11/15
Nazir Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/09/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/12/15
Nazir Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/10/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/13/15
Nazir Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/11/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/14/15
Nazir Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/12/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/15/15
Nazir Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/13/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/16/15
Nazir Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/14/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/17/15
Nazir Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/15/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎)
Sun 10/18/15
Nazir Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/16/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/19/15
Nazir Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/17/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/20/15
Nazir Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/18/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/21/15
Nazir Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/19/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/22/15
Nazir Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/20/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/23/15
Nazir Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/21/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/24/15
Nazir Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/22/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎)
Sun 10/25/15
Nazir Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/23/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/26/15
Nazir Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/24/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/27/15
Nazir Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/25/08 Nazir Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download