בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Nedarim
DateDaf 
Tue 05/26/15 nedarim002_Language_Nedarim_Nazir.pdf Nedarim Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/27/15 Nedarim Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/28/15 nedarim004_Achilat_Kodashim.pdf Nedarim Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/29/15 Nedarim Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/30/15 Nedarim Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/31/15 Nedarim Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/01/15 Nedarim Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/02/15 Nedarim Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/03/15 Nedarim Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/04/15 Nedarim Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/05/15 Nedarim Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/06/15 Nedarim Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/07/15 Nedarim Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/08/15 Nedarim Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/09/15 Nedarim Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/10/15 Nedarim Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/11/15 Nedarim Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/12/15 Nedarim Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/13/15 Nedarim Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/14/15 Nedarim Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/15/15 Nedarim Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/16/15 nedarim023_Kol_Nidrei.pdf Nedarim Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/17/15 Nedarim Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/18/15 Nedarim Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/19/15 Nedarim Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/20/15 Nedarim Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/21/15 Nedarim Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/22/15 Nedarim Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/23/15 Nedarim Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/24/15 Nedarim Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/25/15 Nedarim Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/26/15 Nedarim Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/27/15 Nedarim Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/28/15 Nedarim Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/29/15 Nedarim Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/30/15 nedarim037_Pesukim.pdf
nedarim037_Torah_Pay.pdf
Nedarim Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/01/15 Nedarim Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/02/15 Nedarim Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/03/15 Nedarim Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/04/15 Nedarim Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/05/15 Nedarim Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/06/15 Nedarim Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/07/15 Nedarim Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/08/15 Nedarim Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/09/15 Nedarim Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/10/15 Nedarim Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/11/15 Nedarim Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/12/15 Nedarim Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/13/15 Nedarim Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/14/15 Nedarim Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/15/15 Nedarim Daf 52 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/16/15 nedarim053_Chart.pdf Nedarim Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/17/15 Nedarim Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/18/15 Nedarim Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/19/15 Nedarim Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/20/15 Nedarim Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/21/15 Nedarim Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/22/15 Nedarim Daf 59 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/23/15 Nedarim Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/24/15 nedarim061_Yovel_Torah.pdf Nedarim Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/25/15 nedarim062_7_9_Av.pdf Nedarim Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/26/15 Nedarim Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/27/15 Nedarim Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/28/15 Nedarim Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/29/15 Nedarim Daf 66 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/30/15 Pesukim Nedarim Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/31/15 Chart of Sugya Nedarim Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/01/15 Nedarim Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/02/15 Nedarim Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/03/15 Chart of Sugya Nedarim Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/04/15 Nedarim Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/05/15 Nedarim Daf 73 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/06/15 Nedarim Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/07/15 Nedarim Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/08/15 Nedarim Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/09/15 Nedarim Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/10/15 Nedarim Daf 78 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/11/15 Nedarim Daf 79 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/12/15 Nedarim Daf 80 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/13/15 Nedarim Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/14/15 Nedarim Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/15/15 Nedarim Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/16/15 Nedarim Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/17/15 Nedarim Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/18/15 Nedarim Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/19/15 Nedarim Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/20/15 Nedarim Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/21/15 Nedarim Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/22/15 Nedarim Daf 90 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/23/15 Nedarim Daf 91 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download