בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Nidah
DateDaf 
Fri 10/25/19
Nidah Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/23/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Sat 10/26/19
Nidah Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/24/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Sun 10/27/19
Nidah Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/25/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Mon 10/28/19
Nidah Daf 5 (‏ה‎)  
Sat 05/26/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Tue 10/29/19
Nidah Daf 6 (‏ו‎)  
Sun 05/27/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Wed 10/30/19
Nidah Daf 7 (‏ז‎)  
Mon 05/28/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Thu 10/31/19
Nidah Daf 8 (‏ח‎)  
Tue 05/29/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Fri 11/01/19
Nidah Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/30/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Sat 11/02/19
Nidah Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/31/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Sun 11/03/19
Nidah Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/01/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Mon 11/04/19
Nidah Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/02/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Tue 11/05/19
Nidah Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/03/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Wed 11/06/19
Nidah Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/04/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Thu 11/07/19
Nidah Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/05/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Fri 11/08/19
Nidah Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/06/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Sat 11/09/19
Nidah Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/07/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Sun 11/10/19
Nidah Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/08/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Mon 11/11/19
Nidah Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/09/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Tue 11/12/19
Nidah Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/10/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Wed 11/13/19
Nidah Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/11/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Thu 11/14/19
Nidah Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/12/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Fri 11/15/19
Nidah Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/13/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Sat 11/16/19
Nidah Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/14/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Sun 11/17/19
Nidah Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/15/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Mon 11/18/19
Nidah Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/16/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Tue 11/19/19
Nidah Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/17/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Wed 11/20/19
Nidah Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/18/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Thu 11/21/19
Nidah Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/19/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Fri 11/22/19
Nidah Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/20/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Sat 11/23/19
Nidah Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/21/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Sun 11/24/19
Nidah Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/22/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Mon 11/25/19
Nidah Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/23/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Tue 11/26/19
Nidah Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/24/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎)
Wed 11/27/19
Nidah Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/25/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎)
Thu 11/28/19
Nidah Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/26/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎)
Fri 11/29/19
Nidah Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/27/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎)
Sat 11/30/19
Nidah Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/28/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎)
Sun 12/01/19
Nidah Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/29/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎)
Mon 12/02/19
Nidah Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/30/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Tue 12/03/19
Nidah Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/01/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎)
Wed 12/04/19
Nidah Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/02/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎)
Thu 12/05/19
Nidah Daf 43 (‏מג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/03/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Fri 12/06/19
Nidah Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/04/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Sat 12/07/19
Nidah Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/05/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎)
Sun 12/08/19
Nidah Daf 46 (‏מו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/06/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎)
Mon 12/09/19
Nidah Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/07/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎)
Tue 12/10/19
Nidah Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/08/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎)
Wed 12/11/19
Nidah Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/09/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎)
Thu 12/12/19
Nidah Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/10/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎)
Fri 12/13/19
Nidah Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/11/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎)
Sat 12/14/19
Nidah Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/12/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎)
Sun 12/15/19
Nidah Daf 53 (‏נג‎)  
Fri 07/13/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎)
Mon 12/16/19
Nidah Daf 54 (‏נד‎)  
Sat 07/14/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎)
Tue 12/17/19
Nidah Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/15/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎)
Wed 12/18/19
Nidah Daf 56 (‏נו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/16/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎)
Thu 12/19/19
Nidah Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/17/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎)
Fri 12/20/19
Nidah Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/18/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎)
Sat 12/21/19
Nidah Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/19/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎)
Sun 12/22/19
Nidah Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/20/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎)
Mon 12/23/19
Nidah Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/21/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎)
Tue 12/24/19
Nidah Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/22/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎)
Wed 12/25/19
Nidah Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/23/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎)
Thu 12/26/19
Nidah Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/24/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎)
Fri 12/27/19
Nidah Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/25/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎)
Sat 12/28/19
Nidah Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/26/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎)
Sun 12/29/19
Nidah Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/27/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 67 (‏סז‎)
Mon 12/30/19
Nidah Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/28/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 68 (‏סח‎)
Tue 12/31/19
Nidah Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/29/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 69 (‏סט‎)
Wed 01/01/20
Nidah Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/30/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 70 (‏ע‎)
Thu 01/02/20
Nidah Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/31/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 71 (‏עא‎)
Fri 01/03/20
Nidah Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/01/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 72 (‏עב‎)
Sat 01/04/20
Nidah Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/02/12 Nidah Last Cycle Daf 73 (‏עג‎)