בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Shabbat
DateDaf 
Fri 10/05/12
Shabbat Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/06/12
Shabbat Daf 3  
Sun 10/07/12
Shabbat Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/08/12
Shabbat Daf 5  
Tue 10/09/12
Shabbat Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/10/12
Shabbat Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/11/12
Shabbat Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/12/12
Shabbat Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/13/12
Shabbat Daf 10  
Sun 10/14/12
Shabbat Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/15/12
Shabbat Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/16/12
Shabbat Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/17/12
Shabbat Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/18/12
Shabbat Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/19/12
Shabbat Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/20/12
Shabbat Daf 17  
Sun 10/21/12
Shabbat Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/22/12
Shabbat Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/23/12
Shabbat Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/24/12
Shabbat Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/25/12
Shabbat Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/26/12
Shabbat Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/27/12
Shabbat Daf 24  
Sun 10/28/12
Shabbat Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/29/12
Shabbat Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/30/12
Shabbat Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/31/12
Shabbat Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/01/12
Shabbat Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/02/12
Shabbat Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/03/12
Shabbat Daf 31  
Sun 11/04/12
Shabbat Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/05/12
Shabbat Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/06/12
Shabbat Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/07/12
Shabbat Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/08/12
Shabbat Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/09/12
Shabbat Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/10/12
Shabbat Daf 38  
Sun 11/11/12
Shabbat Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/12/12
Shabbat Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/13/12
Shabbat Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/14/12
Shabbat Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/15/12
Shabbat Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/16/12
Shabbat Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/17/12
Shabbat Daf 45  
Sun 11/18/12
Shabbat Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/19/12
Shabbat Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/20/12
Shabbat Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/21/12
Shabbat Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/22/12
Shabbat Daf 50 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/23/12
Shabbat Daf 51 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/24/12
Shabbat Daf 52  
Sun 11/25/12
Shabbat Daf 53 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/26/12
Shabbat Daf 54 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/27/12
Shabbat Daf 55 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/28/12
Shabbat Daf 56 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/29/12
Shabbat Daf 57 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/30/12
Shabbat Daf 58 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/01/12
Shabbat Daf 59  
Sun 12/02/12
Shabbat Daf 60 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/03/12
Shabbat Daf 61 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/04/12
Shabbat Daf 62 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/05/12
Shabbat Daf 63 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/06/12
Shabbat Daf 64 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/07/12
Shabbat Daf 65 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/08/12
Shabbat Daf 66  
Sun 12/09/12
Shabbat Daf 67 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/10/12
Shabbat Daf 68 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/11/12
Shabbat Daf 69 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/12/12
Shabbat Daf 70 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/13/12
Shabbat Daf 71 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/14/12
Shabbat Daf 72 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/15/12
Shabbat Daf 73  
Sun 12/16/12
Shabbat Daf 74 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/17/12
Shabbat Daf 75 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/18/12
Shabbat Daf 76 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/19/12
Shabbat Daf 77 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/20/12
Shabbat Daf 78  
Fri 12/21/12
Shabbat Daf 79  
Sat 12/22/12
Shabbat Daf 80  
Sun 12/23/12
Shabbat Daf 81 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/24/12
Shabbat Daf 82 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/25/12
Shabbat Daf 83 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/26/12
Shabbat Daf 84 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/27/12
Shabbat Daf 85 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/28/12
Shabbat Daf 86 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/29/12
Shabbat Daf 87 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/30/12
Shabbat Daf 88 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/31/12
Shabbat Daf 89 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/01/13
Shabbat Daf 90 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/02/13
Shabbat Daf 91 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/03/13
Shabbat Daf 92 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/04/13
Shabbat Daf 93 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/05/13
Shabbat Daf 94 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/06/13
Shabbat Daf 95 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/07/13
Shabbat Daf 96 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/08/13
Shabbat Daf 97 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/09/13
Shabbat Daf 98 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/10/13
Shabbat Daf 99 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/11/13
Shabbat Daf 100 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/12/13
Shabbat Daf 101  
Sun 01/13/13
Shabbat Daf 102 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/14/13
Shabbat Daf 103 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/15/13
Shabbat Daf 104 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/16/13
Shabbat Daf 105 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/17/13
Shabbat Daf 106 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/18/13
Shabbat Daf 107 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/19/13
Shabbat Daf 108  
Sun 01/20/13
Shabbat Daf 109 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/21/13
Shabbat Daf 110 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/22/13
Shabbat Daf 111 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/23/13
Shabbat Daf 112 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/24/13
Shabbat Daf 113 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/25/13
Shabbat Daf 114 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/26/13
Shabbat Daf 115  
Sun 01/27/13
Shabbat Daf 116 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/28/13
Shabbat Daf 117 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/29/13
Shabbat Daf 118 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/30/13
Shabbat Daf 119 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/31/13
Shabbat Daf 120 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/01/13
Shabbat Daf 121 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/02/13
Shabbat Daf 122  
Sun 02/03/13
Shabbat Daf 123 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/04/13
Shabbat Daf 124 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/05/13
Shabbat Daf 125 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/06/13
Shabbat Daf 126 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/07/13
Shabbat Daf 127 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/08/13
Shabbat Daf 128 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/09/13
Shabbat Daf 129  
Sun 02/10/13
Shabbat Daf 130 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/11/13
Shabbat Daf 131 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/12/13
Shabbat Daf 132 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/13/13
Shabbat Daf 133 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/14/13
Shabbat Daf 134 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/15/13
Shabbat Daf 135 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/16/13
Shabbat Daf 136  
Sun 02/17/13
Shabbat Daf 137 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/18/13
Shabbat Daf 138 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/19/13
Shabbat Daf 139 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/20/13
Shabbat Daf 140 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/21/13
Shabbat Daf 141 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/22/13
Shabbat Daf 142 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/23/13
Shabbat Daf 143  
Sun 02/24/13
Shabbat Daf 144 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/25/13
Shabbat Daf 145 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/26/13
Shabbat Daf 146 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/27/13
Shabbat Daf 147 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/28/13
Shabbat Daf 148 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/01/13
Shabbat Daf 149 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/02/13
Shabbat Daf 150  
Sun 03/03/13
Shabbat Daf 151 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/04/13
Shabbat Daf 152 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/05/13
Shabbat Daf 153 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/06/13
Shabbat Daf 154 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/07/13
Shabbat Daf 155 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/08/13
Shabbat Daf 156 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/09/13
Shabbat Daf 157