בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Shekalim
DateDaf 
Sun 10/20/13
Shekalim Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/19/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Mon 10/21/13
Shekalim Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/20/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Tue 10/22/13
Shekalim Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/21/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Wed 10/23/13
Shekalim Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/22/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Thu 10/24/13
Shekalim Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/23/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Fri 10/25/13
Shekalim Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/24/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Sat 10/26/13
Shekalim Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/25/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Sun 10/27/13
Shekalim Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/26/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Mon 10/28/13
Shekalim Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/27/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Tue 10/29/13
Shekalim Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/28/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Wed 10/30/13
Shekalim Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/29/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Thu 10/31/13
Shekalim Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/30/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Fri 11/01/13
Shekalim Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/31/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Sat 11/02/13
Shekalim Daf 15 (‏טו‎)  
Thu 06/01/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Sun 11/03/13
Shekalim Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/02/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Mon 11/04/13
Shekalim Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/03/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Tue 11/05/13
Shekalim Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/04/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Wed 11/06/13
Shekalim Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/05/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Thu 11/07/13
Shekalim Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/06/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Fri 11/08/13
Shekalim Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/07/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Sat 11/09/13
Shekalim Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/08/06 Shekalim Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)