בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Shekalim
DateDaf 
Sun 10/20/13 Shekalim Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/21/13 Shekalim Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/22/13 Shekalim Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/23/13 Shekalim Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/24/13 Shekalim Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/25/13 Shekalim Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/26/13 Shekalim Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 10/27/13 Shekalim Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 10/28/13 Shekalim Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 10/29/13 Shekalim Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 10/30/13 Shekalim Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/31/13 Shekalim Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/01/13 Shekalim Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/02/13 How Many Aronot Were There? Shekalim Daf 15  
Sun 11/03/13 Status of Kings Not from Yehuda Shekalim Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/04/13 Pesukim for Dapim 17-18 Shekalim Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/05/13 Diagrams of the Layout of the Shulchanot Shekalim Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/06/13 Shekalim Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/07/13 Shekalim Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/08/13 Shekalim Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/09/13 Shekalim Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download