בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Shevuos
DateDaf 
Thu 11/30/17
Shevuos Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/01/17
Shevuos Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/02/17
Shevuos Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/03/17
Shevuos Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/04/17
Shevuos Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/05/17
Shevuos Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/06/17
Shevuos Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/07/17
Shevuos Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/08/17
Shevuos Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/09/17
Shevuos Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/10/17
Shevuos Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/11/17
Shevuos Daf 13  
Tue 12/12/17
Shevuos Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/13/17
Shevuos Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/14/17
Shevuos Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/15/17
Shevuos Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/16/17
Shevuos Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/17/17
Shevuos Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/18/17
Shevuos Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/19/17
Shevuos Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/20/17
Shevuos Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/21/17
Shevuos Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/22/17
Shevuos Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/23/17
Shevuos Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/24/17
Shevuos Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/25/17
Shevuos Daf 27  
Tue 12/26/17
Shevuos Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/27/17
Shevuos Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/28/17
Shevuos Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/29/17
Shevuos Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/30/17
Shevuos Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/31/17
Shevuos Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/01/18
Shevuos Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/02/18
Shevuos Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/03/18
Shevuos Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/04/18
Shevuos Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/05/18
Shevuos Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/06/18
Shevuos Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/07/18
Shevuos Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/08/18
Shevuos Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/09/18
Shevuos Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/10/18
Shevuos Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/11/18
Shevuos Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/12/18
Shevuos Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/13/18
Shevuos Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/14/18
Shevuos Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/15/18
Shevuos Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/16/18
Shevuos Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download