בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Sotah
DateDaf 
Wed 10/28/15
Sotah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/26/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 10/29/15
Sotah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/27/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 10/30/15
Sotah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/28/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 10/31/15
Sotah Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/01/15
Sotah Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/30/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/02/15
Sotah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/31/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/03/15
Sotah Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/01/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/04/15
Sotah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/02/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/05/15
Sotah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/03/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/06/15
Sotah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/04/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/07/15
Sotah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/08/15
Sotah Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/06/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/09/15
Sotah Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/07/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/10/15
Sotah Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/08/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/11/15
Sotah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/09/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/12/15
Sotah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/10/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/13/15
Sotah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/11/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/14/15
Sotah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/15/15
Sotah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/13/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/16/15
Sotah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/14/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/17/15
Sotah Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/15/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/18/15
Sotah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/16/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/19/15
Sotah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/17/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/20/15
Sotah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/18/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/21/15
Sotah Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/22/15
Sotah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/20/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/23/15
Sotah Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/21/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 11/24/15
Sotah Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/22/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 11/25/15
Sotah Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/23/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 11/26/15
Sotah Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/24/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 11/27/15
Sotah Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/25/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 11/28/15
Sotah Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 11/29/15
Sotah Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/27/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 11/30/15
Sotah Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/28/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 35 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/01/15
Sotah Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/29/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 36 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/02/15
Sotah Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/30/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 37 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/03/15
Sotah Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/01/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 38 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/04/15
Sotah Daf 39 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/05/15
Sotah Daf 40 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/06/15
Sotah Daf 41 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/07/15
Sotah Daf 42 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 12/08/15
Sotah Daf 43 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 12/09/15
Sotah Daf 44 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 12/10/15
Sotah Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/08/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 45 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 12/11/15
Sotah Daf 46 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 12/12/15
Sotah Daf 47 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 12/13/15
Sotah Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/11/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 48 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 12/14/15
Sotah Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/12/08 Sotah Last Cycle Daf 49 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download