בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Taanit
DateDaf 
Fri 06/13/14
Taanit Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/14/14
Taanit Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/15/14
Taanit Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/16/14
Taanit Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/17/14
Taanit Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/18/14
Taanit Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/19/14
Taanit Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/20/14
Taanit Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/21/14
Taanit Daf 10  
Sun 06/22/14
Taanit Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/23/14
Taanit Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/24/14
Taanit Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/25/14
Taanit Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/26/14
Taanit Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/27/14
Taanit Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/28/14
Taanit Daf 17  
Sun 06/29/14
Taanit Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/30/14
Taanit Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/01/14
Taanit Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/02/14
Taanit Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/03/14
Taanit Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/04/14
Taanit Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/05/14
Taanit Daf 24  
Sun 07/06/14
Taanit Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/07/14
Taanit Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/08/14
Taanit Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/09/14
Taanit Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/10/14
Taanit Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/11/14
Taanit Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/12/14
Taanit Daf 31 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download