בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Taanit
DateDaf 
Fri 06/13/14
Taanit Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/09/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Sat 06/14/14
Taanit Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 01/10/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Sun 06/15/14
Taanit Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/11/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Mon 06/16/14
Taanit Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/12/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Tue 06/17/14
Taanit Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/13/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Wed 06/18/14
Taanit Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/14/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Thu 06/19/14
Taanit Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/15/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Fri 06/20/14
Taanit Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/16/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Sat 06/21/14
Taanit Daf 10 (‏י‎)  
Wed 01/17/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Sun 06/22/14
Taanit Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/18/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Mon 06/23/14
Taanit Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/19/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Tue 06/24/14
Taanit Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/20/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Wed 06/25/14
Taanit Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/21/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Thu 06/26/14
Taanit Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/22/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Fri 06/27/14
Taanit Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/23/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Sat 06/28/14
Taanit Daf 17 (‏יז‎)  
Wed 01/24/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Sun 06/29/14
Taanit Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 01/25/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Mon 06/30/14
Taanit Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 01/26/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Tue 07/01/14
Taanit Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 01/27/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Wed 07/02/14
Taanit Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 01/28/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Thu 07/03/14
Taanit Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 01/29/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Fri 07/04/14
Taanit Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 01/30/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Sat 07/05/14
Taanit Daf 24 (‏כד‎)  
Wed 01/31/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Sun 07/06/14
Taanit Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/01/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Mon 07/07/14
Taanit Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/02/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Tue 07/08/14
Taanit Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/03/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Wed 07/09/14
Taanit Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/04/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Thu 07/10/14
Taanit Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/05/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Fri 07/11/14
Taanit Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/06/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Sat 07/12/14
Taanit Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/07/07 Taanit Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)