בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Temurah
DateDaf 
Sun 07/21/19
Temurah Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/16/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Mon 07/22/19
Temurah Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/17/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Tue 07/23/19
Temurah Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/18/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Wed 07/24/19
Temurah Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/19/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Thu 07/25/19
Temurah Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/20/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Fri 07/26/19
Temurah Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/21/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Sat 07/27/19
Temurah Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/22/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Sun 07/28/19
Temurah Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 02/23/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Mon 07/29/19
Temurah Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 02/24/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Tue 07/30/19
Temurah Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 02/25/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Wed 07/31/19
Temurah Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 02/26/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Thu 08/01/19
Temurah Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 02/27/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Fri 08/02/19
Temurah Daf 14 (‏יד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 02/28/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Sat 08/03/19
Temurah Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 02/29/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Sun 08/04/19
Temurah Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/01/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Mon 08/05/19
Temurah Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/02/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Tue 08/06/19
Temurah Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/03/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Wed 08/07/19
Temurah Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/04/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Thu 08/08/19
Temurah Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/05/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Fri 08/09/19
Temurah Daf 21 (‏כא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/06/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Sat 08/10/19
Temurah Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/07/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Sun 08/11/19
Temurah Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/08/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Mon 08/12/19
Temurah Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/09/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Tue 08/13/19
Temurah Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 03/10/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Wed 08/14/19
Temurah Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/12/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Thu 08/15/19
Temurah Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/13/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Fri 08/16/19
Temurah Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 03/14/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Sat 08/17/19
Temurah Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 03/15/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Sun 08/18/19
Temurah Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 03/16/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Mon 08/19/19
Temurah Daf 31 (‏לא‎)  
Sat 03/17/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Tue 08/20/19
Temurah Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 03/18/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Wed 08/21/19
Temurah Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 03/19/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Thu 08/22/19
Temurah Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 03/20/12 Temurah Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎)