בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Temurah
DateDaf 
Sun 07/21/19
Temurah Daf 2 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/22/19
Temurah Daf 3 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/23/19
Temurah Daf 4 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/24/19
Temurah Daf 5 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/25/19
Temurah Daf 6 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/26/19
Temurah Daf 7 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/27/19
Temurah Daf 8 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/28/19
Temurah Daf 9 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/29/19
Temurah Daf 10 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/30/19
Temurah Daf 11 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/31/19
Temurah Daf 12 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/01/19
Temurah Daf 13 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/02/19
Temurah Daf 14 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/03/19
Temurah Daf 15 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/04/19
Temurah Daf 16 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/05/19
Temurah Daf 17 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/06/19
Temurah Daf 18 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/07/19
Temurah Daf 19 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/08/19
Temurah Daf 20 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/09/19
Temurah Daf 21 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/10/19
Temurah Daf 22 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/11/19
Temurah Daf 23 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/12/19
Temurah Daf 24 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/13/19
Temurah Daf 25 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/14/19
Temurah Daf 26 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/15/19
Temurah Daf 27 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/16/19
Temurah Daf 28 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/17/19
Temurah Daf 29 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/18/19
Temurah Daf 30 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/19/19
Temurah Daf 31  
Tue 08/20/19
Temurah Daf 32 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/21/19
Temurah Daf 33 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/22/19
Temurah Daf 34 Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download