בס"ד
Daf Yomi Shiur by Simon Wolf
Join List

Masechet Yevamot
DateDaf 
Mon 10/06/14
Yevamot Daf 2 (‏ב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/05/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 2 (‏ב‎)
Tue 10/07/14
Yevamot Daf 3 (‏ג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/06/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 3 (‏ג‎)
Wed 10/08/14
Yevamot Daf 4 (‏ד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/07/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 4 (‏ד‎)
Thu 10/09/14
Yevamot Daf 5 (‏ה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/08/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 5 (‏ה‎)
Fri 10/10/14
Yevamot Daf 6 (‏ו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/09/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 6 (‏ו‎)
Sat 10/11/14
Yevamot Daf 7 (‏ז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/10/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 7 (‏ז‎)
Sun 10/12/14
Yevamot Daf 8 (‏ח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/11/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 8 (‏ח‎)
Mon 10/13/14
Yevamot Daf 9 (‏ט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/12/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 9 (‏ט‎)
Tue 10/14/14
Yevamot Daf 10 (‏י‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/13/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 10 (‏י‎)
Wed 10/15/14
Yevamot Daf 11 (‏יא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/14/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 11 (‏יא‎)
Thu 10/16/14
Yevamot Daf 12 (‏יב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/15/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 12 (‏יב‎)
Fri 10/17/14
Yevamot Daf 13 (‏יג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/16/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 13 (‏יג‎)
Sat 10/18/14
Yevamot Daf 14 (‏יד‎)  
Thu 05/17/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 14 (‏יד‎)
Sun 10/19/14
Yevamot Daf 15 (‏טו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/18/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 15 (‏טו‎)
Mon 10/20/14
Yevamot Daf 16 (‏טז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/19/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 16 (‏טז‎)
Tue 10/21/14
Yevamot Daf 17 (‏יז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/20/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 17 (‏יז‎)
Wed 10/22/14
Yevamot Daf 18 (‏יח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/21/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 18 (‏יח‎)
Thu 10/23/14
Yevamot Daf 19 (‏יט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/22/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 19 (‏יט‎)
Fri 10/24/14
Yevamot Daf 20 (‏כ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/23/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 20 (‏כ‎)
Sat 10/25/14
Yevamot Daf 21 (‏כא‎)  
Thu 05/24/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 21 (‏כא‎)
Sun 10/26/14
Yevamot Daf 22 (‏כב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 05/25/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 22 (‏כב‎)
Mon 10/27/14
Yevamot Daf 23 (‏כג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 05/26/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 23 (‏כג‎)
Tue 10/28/14
Yevamot Daf 24 (‏כד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 05/27/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 24 (‏כד‎)
Wed 10/29/14
Yevamot Daf 25 (‏כה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 05/28/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 25 (‏כה‎)
Thu 10/30/14
Yevamot Daf 26 (‏כו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 05/29/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 26 (‏כו‎)
Fri 10/31/14
Yevamot Daf 27 (‏כז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 05/30/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 27 (‏כז‎)
Sat 11/01/14
Yevamot Daf 28 (‏כח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 05/31/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 28 (‏כח‎)
Sun 11/02/14
Yevamot Daf 29 (‏כט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/01/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 29 (‏כט‎)
Mon 11/03/14
Yevamot Daf 30 (‏ל‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/02/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 30 (‏ל‎)
Tue 11/04/14
Yevamot Daf 31 (‏לא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/03/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 31 (‏לא‎)
Wed 11/05/14
Yevamot Daf 32 (‏לב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/04/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 32 (‏לב‎)
Thu 11/06/14
Yevamot Daf 33 (‏לג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/05/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 33 (‏לג‎)
Fri 11/07/14
Yevamot Daf 34 (‏לד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/06/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 34 (‏לד‎)
Sat 11/08/14
Yevamot Daf 35 (‏לה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/07/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 35 (‏לה‎)
Sun 11/09/14
Yevamot Daf 36 (‏לו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/08/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 36 (‏לו‎)
Mon 11/10/14
Yevamot Daf 37 (‏לז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/09/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 37 (‏לז‎)
Tue 11/11/14
Yevamot Daf 38 (‏לח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/10/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 38 (‏לח‎)
Wed 11/12/14
Yevamot Daf 39 (‏לט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/11/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 39 (‏לט‎)
Thu 11/13/14
Yevamot Daf 40 (‏מ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/12/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 40 (‏מ‎)
Fri 11/14/14
Yevamot Daf 41 (‏מא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/13/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 41 (‏מא‎)
Sat 11/15/14
Yevamot Daf 42 (‏מב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/14/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 42 (‏מב‎)
Sun 11/16/14
Yevamot Daf 43 (‏מג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/15/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 43 (‏מג‎)
Mon 11/17/14
Yevamot Daf 44 (‏מד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/16/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 44 (‏מד‎)
Tue 11/18/14
Yevamot Daf 45 (‏מה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/17/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 45 (‏מה‎)
Wed 11/19/14
Yevamot Daf 46 (‏מו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/18/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 46 (‏מו‎)
Thu 11/20/14
Yevamot Daf 47 (‏מז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/19/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 47 (‏מז‎)
Fri 11/21/14
Yevamot Daf 48 (‏מח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/20/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 48 (‏מח‎)
Sat 11/22/14
Yevamot Daf 49 (‏מט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 06/21/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 49 (‏מט‎)
Sun 11/23/14
Yevamot Daf 50 (‏נ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/22/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 50 (‏נ‎)
Mon 11/24/14
Yevamot Daf 51 (‏נא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/23/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 51 (‏נא‎)
Tue 11/25/14
Yevamot Daf 52 (‏נב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 06/24/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 52 (‏נב‎)
Wed 11/26/14
Yevamot Daf 53 (‏נג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 06/25/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 53 (‏נג‎)
Thu 11/27/14
Yevamot Daf 54 (‏נד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 06/26/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 54 (‏נד‎)
Fri 11/28/14
Yevamot Daf 55 (‏נה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 06/27/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 55 (‏נה‎)
Sat 11/29/14
Yevamot Daf 56 (‏נו‎)  
Thu 06/28/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 56 (‏נו‎)
Sun 11/30/14
Yevamot Daf 57 (‏נז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 06/29/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 57 (‏נז‎)
Mon 12/01/14
Yevamot Daf 58 (‏נח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 06/30/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 58 (‏נח‎)
Tue 12/02/14
Yevamot Daf 59 (‏נט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/01/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 59 (‏נט‎)
Wed 12/03/14
Yevamot Daf 60 (‏ס‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/02/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 60 (‏ס‎)
Thu 12/04/14
Yevamot Daf 61 (‏סא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/03/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 61 (‏סא‎)
Fri 12/05/14
Yevamot Daf 62 (‏סב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/04/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 62 (‏סב‎)
Sat 12/06/14
Yevamot Daf 63 (‏סג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/05/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 63 (‏סג‎)
Sun 12/07/14
Yevamot Daf 64 (‏סד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/06/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 64 (‏סד‎)
Mon 12/08/14
Yevamot Daf 65 (‏סה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/07/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 65 (‏סה‎)
Tue 12/09/14
Yevamot Daf 66 (‏סו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/08/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 66 (‏סו‎)
Wed 12/10/14
Yevamot Daf 67 (‏סז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/09/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 67 (‏סז‎)
Thu 12/11/14
Yevamot Daf 68 (‏סח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/10/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 68 (‏סח‎)
Fri 12/12/14
Yevamot Daf 69 (‏סט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/11/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 69 (‏סט‎)
Sat 12/13/14
Yevamot Daf 70 (‏ע‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/12/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 70 (‏ע‎)
Sun 12/14/14
Yevamot Daf 71 (‏עא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/13/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 71 (‏עא‎)
Mon 12/15/14
Yevamot Daf 72 (‏עב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/14/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 72 (‏עב‎)
Tue 12/16/14
Yevamot Daf 73 (‏עג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/15/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 73 (‏עג‎)
Wed 12/17/14
Yevamot Daf 74 (‏עד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/16/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 74 (‏עד‎)
Thu 12/18/14
Yevamot Daf 75 (‏עה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/17/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 75 (‏עה‎)
Fri 12/19/14
Yevamot Daf 76 (‏עו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/18/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 76 (‏עו‎)
Sat 12/20/14
Yevamot Daf 77 (‏עז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/19/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 77 (‏עז‎)
Sun 12/21/14
Yevamot Daf 78 (‏עח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/20/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 78 (‏עח‎)
Mon 12/22/14
Yevamot Daf 79 (‏עט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/21/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 79 (‏עט‎)
Tue 12/23/14
Yevamot Daf 80 (‏פ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/22/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 80 (‏פ‎)
Wed 12/24/14
Yevamot Daf 81 (‏פא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/23/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 81 (‏פא‎)
Thu 12/25/14
Yevamot Daf 82 (‏פב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/24/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 82 (‏פב‎)
Fri 12/26/14
Yevamot Daf 83 (‏פג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 07/25/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 83 (‏פג‎)
Sat 12/27/14
Yevamot Daf 84 (‏פד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 07/26/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 84 (‏פד‎)
Sun 12/28/14
Yevamot Daf 85 (‏פה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 07/27/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 85 (‏פה‎)
Mon 12/29/14
Yevamot Daf 86 (‏פו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 07/28/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 86 (‏פו‎)
Tue 12/30/14
Yevamot Daf 87 (‏פז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 07/29/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 87 (‏פז‎)
Wed 12/31/14
Yevamot Daf 88 (‏פח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 07/30/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 88 (‏פח‎)
Thu 01/01/15
Yevamot Daf 89 (‏פט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 07/31/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 89 (‏פט‎)
Fri 01/02/15
Yevamot Daf 90 (‏צ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/01/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 90 (‏צ‎)
Sat 01/03/15
Yevamot Daf 91 (‏צא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/02/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 91 (‏צא‎)
Sun 01/04/15
Yevamot Daf 92 (‏צב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/03/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 92 (‏צב‎)
Mon 01/05/15
Yevamot Daf 93 (‏צג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/04/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 93 (‏צג‎)
Tue 01/06/15
Yevamot Daf 94 (‏צד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/05/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 94 (‏צד‎)
Wed 01/07/15
Yevamot Daf 95 (‏צה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/06/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 95 (‏צה‎)
Thu 01/08/15
Yevamot Daf 96 (‏צו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/07/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 96 (‏צו‎)
Fri 01/09/15
Yevamot Daf 97 (‏צז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/08/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 97 (‏צז‎)
Sat 01/10/15
Yevamot Daf 98 (‏צח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/09/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 98 (‏צח‎)
Sun 01/11/15
Yevamot Daf 99 (‏צט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/10/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 99 (‏צט‎)
Mon 01/12/15
Yevamot Daf 100 (‏ק‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/11/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 100 (‏ק‎)
Tue 01/13/15
Yevamot Daf 101 (‏קא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/12/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 101 (‏קא‎)
Wed 01/14/15
Yevamot Daf 102 (‏קב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/13/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 102 (‏קב‎)
Thu 01/15/15
Yevamot Daf 103 (‏קג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/14/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 103 (‏קג‎)
Fri 01/16/15
Yevamot Daf 104 (‏קד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/15/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 104 (‏קד‎)
Sat 01/17/15
Yevamot Daf 105 (‏קה‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/16/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 105 (‏קה‎)
Sun 01/18/15
Yevamot Daf 106 (‏קו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/17/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 106 (‏קו‎)
Mon 01/19/15
Yevamot Daf 107 (‏קז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/18/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 107 (‏קז‎)
Tue 01/20/15
Yevamot Daf 108 (‏קח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/19/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 108 (‏קח‎)
Wed 01/21/15
Yevamot Daf 109 (‏קט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/20/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 109 (‏קט‎)
Thu 01/22/15
Yevamot Daf 110 (‏קי‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/21/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 110 (‏קי‎)
Fri 01/23/15
Yevamot Daf 111 (‏קיא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/22/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 111 (‏קיא‎)
Sat 01/24/15
Yevamot Daf 112 (‏קיב‎)  
Thu 08/23/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 112 (‏קיב‎)
Sun 01/25/15
Yevamot Daf 113 (‏קיג‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/24/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 113 (‏קיג‎)
Mon 01/26/15
Yevamot Daf 114 (‏קיד‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 08/25/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 114 (‏קיד‎)
Tue 01/27/15
Yevamot Daf 115 (‏קטו‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 08/26/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 115 (‏קטו‎)
Wed 01/28/15
Yevamot Daf 116 (‏קטז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Mon 08/27/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 116 (‏קטז‎)
Thu 01/29/15
Yevamot Daf 117 (‏קיז‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Tue 08/28/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 117 (‏קיז‎)
Fri 01/30/15
Yevamot Daf 118 (‏קיח‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Wed 08/29/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 118 (‏קיח‎)
Sat 01/31/15
Yevamot Daf 119 (‏קיט‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Thu 08/30/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 119 (‏קיט‎)
Sun 02/01/15
Yevamot Daf 120 (‏קכ‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Fri 08/31/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 120 (‏קכ‎)
Mon 02/02/15
Yevamot Daf 121 (‏קכא‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sat 09/01/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 121 (‏קכא‎)
Tue 02/03/15
Yevamot Daf 122 (‏קכב‎) Listen or Right Click Here and "Save As" to Download
Sun 09/02/07 Yevamot Last Cycle Daf 122 (‏קכב‎)